psycho final exam tmr, yet I have no mood to study, and an assignment have to be handed in tmr, not yet started till now! It's just about a feedback one of the guest speakers. I have no idea, even can't write one word out! >.<
I will resume my piano class tmr, but have not practised well.
I have to speed up!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
wa......you're quite busy wo!
Do you like Psycho?
haha not really busy. I'm too lazy
Psycho? I like it, but it's just a elective course.
Post a Comment